28 local residents on WSU President’s Honor Roll

PULLMAN — Twenty-eight North Kitsap residents were named to Washington State University’s President’s Honor Roll for the 2011 spring semester.

To be eligible for honor roll, undergraduate students must be enrolled in a minimum of nine graded hours in a single term at WSU and earn a grade point average of 3.75, or earn a 3.50 cumulative GPA based on 15 cumulative hours of graded work.

Hansville: Brian Donald Fouhy.Kingston: Candyce Elizabeth Eaton, Jessica Rose Huntington, Peter Carl Lestelle, Marney L. Patton, Jessica Anne Sanford-Hansen, Dana Theresa Spoelstra, Ruby Elizabeth Roberts.

Poulsbo: Anastasia Marie Bale, Mary O. Barker, Jesse Bivens, Susan Lyn Cannarella, Kolby N. Carlson, Andrew Michael Degnan, Patricia A. Erhardt, Sarah Kimberly Farmer, James Matthew Frazier, Craig Gracey, Laura Ann Kelley, Ruston Cale Levengood, Christine Lord Nelson, Kyle Richard Pease, Cristina Marie Rose, Nicole Lynn Taplin, Rebekah Kahn Temerlin, Tyler Scott Whitford, Jenifer Lawrence.

Suquamish: Lauren Allison Curtis.


We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates