New officers for Miss West Sound program

POULSBO —  New officers and directors have been elected for the Miss West Sound Scholarship Program for 2012-13.

- Executive director: Amanda Cheatham.

- Co-executive director: Margie Perry.

- President: Jill Nicks.

- Vice president: Lynanne White.

- Secretary: Megan Grable.

- Treasurer: Joseph Morales.

- Members at Large: Debbie Seth Brown, Darcy Burns, Arnetta Cheatham, Ken Perry, Ione Shepard, Amanda Watland and Katheryn Weidenheimer.


We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates