Students named to WSU honor roll

Several students from the North Kitsap area were named to the President’s Honor Roll at Washington State University for spring semester. The students are: James Dassel of Indianola; Jessica Jensen, Matthew Keller, Ruston Levengood, Marney Patton and Chelsie Pruiett of Kingston; Elisabeth Ann Almond, Laura Beck, Krystal Anne Bradley, Kerrie Ann Byrd, Timothy Cottrell, James Frazier, Michael Gottschalk, Craig Gracey, Ethan Green, Julia Haelsig, Katrinka Spring Hibler, Tom Jensen, Jenifer Lawrence, Bethany R. Leavitt, Jason McDougall, Spencer Nagley, Judith Pratt, Ray Reedy, Cristina Marie Rose, Patricia Sergeson, Jasmine Sim, Rebekah Temerlin, Nicholas Thompson, Matthew Tougas and Ashton Whited of Poulsbo; Rebecca Jean House and Xuan-Trang Nguyen of Suquamish.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates