Kitsap Derby Association's Poulsbo second race results

POULSBO - Soap box drivers flooded Dauntless Drive May 22 and 23 for their second rally race of the season. The Kitsap Derby Association drivers are revving up for their local championship race on June 6. Division winners of the local championship race will win a trip to the World Championships in Akron, Ohio. Results for Saturday and Sunday's races:

Saturday Stock Division

1. Cameron Russell

2. Paige Gear

3. Alex Lemke

4. Stone Van Beynum

5. Kit Ellsworth

6. Jarritt Youngers

7. Hannah Anderson

8. Anthony Poggi

Saturday Super Stock Division

1. Ryan Wixson

2. Ariel Gear

3. Drew Tufts

4. Josh Monette

5. Tommy Walters

6. Maddy Hughes

7. Hannah Welzbacker

8. Jill Youngers

Sportsmanship Award: Jarrod Sjoilin

Sunday Stock Division

1. Paige Gear

2. Eric Jones

3. Alex Lemke

4. Cameron Russell

5. Stone Van Beynum

6. Kirsten Vorpahl

7. Josh Monette

8. Emma Jones

Sunday Super Stock Division

1. Ryan Wixson

2. Ariel Gear

3. Jett Whitcher

4. Hannah Welzbacker

5. Anthony Luccini

6. Gage Mayer

7. Tommy Walters

8. Jeffrey Sternling

Sportsmanship Award: Keane Leiter

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates