North Kitsap residents named to UW dean’s list

SEATTLE — The following North Kitsap residents earned placement on the winter quarter Dean’s List at University of Washington.

To qualify for the Dean’s List, a student must have completed at least 12 graded credits and have a grade point average of at least 3.50 (out of 4).

Hansville: Karena May Prater, senior.

Indianola: Jace Robert Alan Cookson, senior; Julian Drake Gifford, junior; Hana Katarina Johnstone, sophomore; Sean Phillip Johnstone, senior.

Kingston: Thomas Patrick James, junior; Hang Le, junior; Jenna R. Slingerland, senior.

Poulsbo: Lars Mcniel Blazina, senior; Kasey Jo Clark, junior; Mary Esther Conn, junior; Hannah Lynn Dayley, junior; Zachary John Forcade, senior;Laura Ann Haelsig, junior; Tia Bayot Harvey, junior; Erin Amelia Long, junior; Kelly Linnea MacWhorter, senior;Conner Davis McCorkle, junior; Aaron Joseph Merrill, junior; Madeline Genevieve Miller, sophomore; Erin Morgan Peach, senior; Nicholas Robert Polizzi, senior; Colin Wolfe Schmalle, junior; Jacob Michael Shoudy, senior;Tyler D. Simrell, senior; Trygve J. Stageberg, senior; Megan Johanna Stickney, senior.

Suquamish: Andrew James Curtis, senior.


We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates