8 North Kitsap residents on dean’s list at EWU

CHENEY — The following North Kitsap residents earned placement on the Eastern Washington University spring quarter dean’s list.

From Poulsbo: Eric Beisley, Lauryn Blevins, Siara Byers, Jamie Ruth, Alexander Thompson, Shelby Wilke.

From Kingston: Nathan Hirsch, Andrew Murphy.



We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates