21 earn placement on WSU President’s Honor Roll

PULLMAN — The following North Kitsap residents earned placement on the latest Washington State University President’s Honor Roll.

— Jessica Rose Huntington
— Ruby Elizabeth Roberts
— Robert Todd Stone
— Frederick Maximillian Benn Wirtz

— Mary O. Barker
— Austin Michael Bogard
— Susan Lyn Cannarella
— Kolby N. Carlson
— James Philip Clark
— Patricia A. Erhardt
— Sarah Kimberly Farmer
— Jessika A. James 
— Mark Robert Kunold
— Jenifer Lawrence
— Christina Louise Lee
— Ruston Cale Levengood
— Ramona Morshead
— Christine Lord Nelson
— Nathan James Roberts
— Rebekah Kahn Temerlin
— Tyler Scott Whitford

To be eligible for the honor roll, undergraduate students must be enrolled in a minimum of nine graded hours in a single term and earn a grade point average of 3.75, or earn a 3.50 cumulative GPA based on 15 cumulative hours of graded work.


We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates