Kitsap Realtors announces board of directors

The Kitsap Realtors recently elected a new board of directors. Serving in leadership positions are president-elect Jackie Killoran; treasurer, Thor Holm; secretary, Barbara Ann Stier; directors Brittney Bell, Kathy Berndtson, Heather Holmen, Jennifer Kilkenny, Penny McLaughlin, Dana Soyat and Andrew Welch.

Newly elected officers and directors will join the following continuing members (officers/local directors/state directors): Gary Anderson, Richard Brown, Mary Cantu, Shaun Guerrero, Bryan Petro,

Jim Roberts, Dale Rude and Lynn Williams.

Active past presidents are Sharon Alger, Lee Avery, Jacqui Curtiss, Jim Harris, Thor Holm, Mary Ellen Hooks, Dave Jones, Jessica Kennedy, Bryan Petro, Jerry Reid, Georg Syvertsen, Cindy White and Frank Wilson.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates